Arizona Flag.jpg

AZ Legislative Session 2021

URGENT UPDATE:

-HB2770; mask mandates; business exception

This bill is now at Governor Duceys desk.

He has until Saturday 4/10/21 to sign the bill. 

If he does not sign the bill by the above mentioned date, the bill automatically passes into law effective 90 days after. 

Ducey signing the bill into law makes it effective immediately. 

Click here to contact the Governor urging his signature on HB2770

-HB2190; a strike everything bill will make it illegal for a business to require vaccine passports for consumers.

As of 4/7/21, this bill is awaiting to be heard by a full Senate vote. 

Please email all Senators demanding their support on HB2190.

-Sen. Karen Fann(Pres) LD1 kfann@azleg.gov

-Sen Rosanna Gabaldon (D) LD2 rgabaldon@azleg.gov

-Sen. Sally Ann Gonzales (D) LD3 sgonzales@azleg.gov

-Sen Lisa Otondo (D) LD4 lotondo@azleg.gov

-Sen. Sonny Borrelli (Maj. Whip) (R) LD5 sborrelli@azleg.gov

-Sen. Wendy Rogers (R) LD6 wrogers@azleg.gov

-Sen. Jamescita Peshlakai (D) LD7 jpeshlakai@azleg.gov

-Sen. Thomas Shope (R) LD8 tshope@azleg.gov

-Sen. Victoria Steele (Min. Whip) (D) LD9 vsteele@azleg.gov

-Sen. Kirsten Engel (D) LD10 kengel@azleg.gov

-Sen. Vince Leach (Pres Pro. Tempore) (R) LD11 vleach@azleg.gov

-Sen. Warren Petersen (R) LD12 wpetersen@azleg.gov

-Sen. Sine Kerr (R) LD13 skerr@azleg.gov

-Sen. David Gowan (R) LD14 dgowan@azleg.gov

-Sen. Nancy Barto (R) LD15 nbarto@azleg.gov

-Sen. JD Mesnard (R) LD17 jmesnard@azleg.gov

-Sen. Sean Bowie (D) LD18 sbowie@azleg.gov

-Sen. Lupe Contreras (Asst. Min. Lead.) (D) LD19 lcontreras@azleg.gov

-Sen. Paul Boyer (R) LD20 pboyer@azleg.gov

Sen. Rick Gray (Maj. Lead.)(R) LD21 rgray@azleg.gov

-Sen. David Livingston (R) LD22 dlivingston@azleg.gov

-Sen. Michelle Ugenti-Rita (R) LD23 mugenti-rita@azleg.gov

-Sen. Lela Alston (D) LD24 lalston@azleg.gov

-Sen Tyler Pace (R) LD25 tpace@azleg.gov

-Sen. Juan Mendez (D) LD26 jmendez@azleg.gov

-Sen. Rebecca Rios (Min. Lead) (D) LD27 rrios@azleg.gov

-Sen. Christine Marsh (D) LD28 cmarsh@azleg.gov

-Sen. Martin Quezada (Min. Whip) (D) LD29 mquezada@azleg.gov

-Sen. Tony Navarrete (D) LD30 tnavarrete@azleg.gov