Contact your legislators

There are 30 legislative districts (LD) in Arizona. The legislative branch is responsible for making laws. Each LD has 3 legislators which consists of 2 Representatives and 1 Senator. 

To find your LD, click here

Contact Info for Senators here

Contact Info for Representatives here

state capitol az.jpg
state-flag (1).jpg